Ministry of Sound – The Annual 2012, Portugal Edition

  1. Jelly For The Babies feat. Vuk Lazar - Shade Of Love (Radio Edit)

This year’s Portugal edition of the renown Ministry of Sound series “The Annual” includes two tracks featuring Vuk Lazar! Diogo Menasso’s “Dub Me” and Jelly for the Babies’ “Shade of Love” can be found on Disc 2, mixed by the talented Kourosh Tazmini. Physical CDs are now available for international shipping. Click here to get your copy of this essential party soundtrack.

Press Release, Vidisco

The Ministry of Sound is pleased to present the Portuguese edition of the most celebrated series of compilations of dance music from around the world “The Annual”, a name with 15 years and millions of copies sold.
“Ministry Of Sound – The Annual 2012” admission is reserved only for the best.

The 1st CD, mixed by Massivedrum includes Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso, Adele, Swedish House Mafia, Jean Elan Feat. Cosmo Klein, Fedde Le Grand, Liquideep and Kaskade Feat. Skylar Grey. On the 2nd CD, Kourosh Tazmini responsibility of the “who’s who” of dance music does not stop with Crazy White Boy, Avicii, Bingo Players, Nicky Romero and Alex Rodriguez to name a few.
An unbeatable lineup … an unparalleled design and a soundtrack destined to dazzle – bursting with future successes.

Ministry Of Sound The Annual is the ultimate experience of dance music.

Cover art

Leave a Reply